Teaching

 

Dr. Mark Mitchell - Lead Pastor & Elder

349-1132 ext 2211
mmitchell@cpcfc.org

 

Louise Lagarrigue - Admin Assistant

349-1132 ext 2211
llagarrigue@cpcfc.org

 

CPC Foster City

  Neal Benson - Campus Pastor

349-1132

nbenson@cpcfc.org

  Celia Peckham - Admin Assistant 349-1132 ext 2213
cpeckham@cpcfc.org
 

CPC North

 

Rob Hall - Campus Pastor & Elder

349-1132 ext 2213
rhall@cpcfc.org

 

Sandy Mcgreevy - Campus Administrator

349-1132 ext 2233
smcgreevy@cpcfc.org

 

Tim Drisdelle - Worship Director

349-1132
tdrisdelle@cpcfc.org

 

Andrea Jew - Children's Ministry Director

349-1132 ext 2244
andrea@cpcfc.org

 

Kevin Kaub - Student Ministry Director

kkaub@cpcfc.org
 

South Campus

  Shawn Peterson - Campus Pastor 349-1132 ext 2213
speterson@cpcfc.org
  Kristy Robertson - Admin Assistant

349-1132

kjohnson@cpcfc.org

  Gina Conte - Childrens Ministry Director

349-1132

gconte@cpcfc.org

  Erik McIlvoy - Student Ministry Director

349-1132

emcilvoy@cpcfc.org

 

Community Life

 

Lee Miller - Pastor

349-1132 ext 2213

lmiller@cpcfc.org

 

Carolyn Koontz - Connection Director

349-1132
ckoontz@cpcfc.org

 

Louise Lagarrigue - Admin Assistant

349-1132 ext 2211
llagarrigue@cpcfc.org

 

Children's Ministry - Foster City

 

Megan Cole - Director of Children's Ministry, Foster City Campus

349-1132 ext 2212
mcole@cpcfc.org

 

Diean Halaufia - Elementary Coordinator

349-1132 ext 2212
dhalaufia@cpcfc.org

  Sue Petiti - Early Childhood Coordinator

349-1132 ext 2212

spetiti@cpcfc.org

 

Patty Naff - Admin Assistant / HR

349-1132 ext 2212
pnaff@cpcfc.org

 

The Edge - Foster City

 

Darcie Gripp - Director

349-1132 ext 2241
dgripp@cpcfc.org

  Ryan Hodges - Intern rhodges@cpcfc.org
 

Patty Naff - Admin Assistant / HR

349-1132 ext 2212
pnaff@cpcfc.org

 

Junior High - Foster City

 

Sandy Hughes - Pastor of Student Ministries

349-1132 ext 2212
shughes@cpcfc.org

 

Patty Naff - Admin Assistant / HR

349-1132 ext 2212
pnaff@cpcfc.org

 

High School - Foster City

 

Scott Kazarian- Pastor

349-1132 ext 2212
skaz@cpcfc.org

  McKenna Mitchell - Intern mckenna@cpcfc.org
 

Patty Naff - Admin Assistant / HR

349-1132 ext 2212
pnaff@cpcfc.org

 

Women's Ministry

  Julia Roberson - WBS Director 349-1132 ext 2237
jroberson@cpcfc.org
 

Nora Jang - WBS Coordinator

349-1132
njang@cpcfc.org

 

Men's Ministry

 

Lee Miller - Pastor

349-1132 ext 2213
lmiller@cpcfc.org

 

Louise Lagarrigue - Admin Assistant

349-1132 ext 2211
llagarrigue@cpcfc.org

 

Recovery, Biblical Counseling and Care Ministries

 

Steve Aurell - Director of Care Ministries

349-1132 ext 2213
saurell@cpcfc.org

  Steve Kinstler - Care Ministry Coordinator

349-1132

skinstler@cpcfc.org

 

Celia Peckham - Admin Assistant

349-1132 ext 2213
cpeckham@cpcfc.org

 

Worship Ministry - Foster City

 

Jerome Madigan - Worship Pastor

349-1132 ext 2211
jmadigan@cpcfc.org

 

Sal D'Amato - Worship Coordinator

349-1132 ext 2226
sdamato@cpcfc.org

 

Louise Lagarrigue - Admin Assistant

349-1132 ext 2211
llagarrigue@cpcfc.org

 

twenties

 

Shawn Peterson - Pastor

349-1132 ext 2213
speterson@cpcfc.org

  AJ Kuhn - Intern akuhn@cpcfc.org
 

Celia Peckham - Admin Assistant

349-1132 ext 2213
cpeckham@cpcfc.org

 

Missions

  Carolyn Koontz - Director ckoontz@cpcfc.org
 

Central Support

 

Linda Rose - Reception

349-1132
lrose@cpcfc.org

 

Charlie Royce - Administrator

349-1132 ext 2217
croyce@cpcfc.org

 

Mike Sly - Technical Director

349-1132 ext 2266
msly@cpcfc.org

 

Tara Rankin - Controller

349-1132 ext 2237
rankintara@sbcglobal.net

 

Norma Bufford - Assistant Controller / Admin

349-1132 ext 2237
nbufford@cpcfc.org

 

Tom Olsen - Facilities Manager

349-1132 ext 2218
tolsen@cpcfc.org

 

Louise Lagarrigue - Admin Assistant

349-1132 ext 2211
llagarrigue@cpcfc.org

 

Patty Naff - Admin Assistant / HR

349-1132 ext 2212
pnaff@cpcfc.org

 

Elders

 

Frank Cutter

(650) 588-5178

  Rob Hall 349-1132 ext 2213
rhall@cpcfc.org
 

Dale Heer

(650) 349-1132
daleheer@gmail.com

 

Allen Johansen

(650) 591-6299
allendjohansen@gmail.com

 

Mike McCollum

(650) 591-1824
mikemccollum6@aol.com

 

Mark Mitchell

(650) 349-1132
mmitchell@cpcfc.org

  Dave Vergara dave.vergara@juno.com
 

Dan Wilkens

(650) 591-4721
wilkensdan@aol.com